We recently got a new clothes dryer.  It was very inexpensive, Brady installed it himself, it is super eco-friendly and wallet friendly as it costs virtually nothing to run.  The only con is that it leaves our clothes kind of crunchy...it's a CLOTHESLINE!
Picture
Clothesline close up...I had to make sure none of Brady's sexy undies were in this pic becuase all the other girls would get too jealous =)
Picture
Our pretty country view!
Picture
Look at this handy dandy clothespin holder that my girlfriend Krista got me =) This is pretty much the reason I wanted a clothesline in the first place!
Picture
Laundry helper numero uno...Nicholas!
Picture
Laundry helper numero dos...Dale!
I just realized that I have done multiple laundry related posts...am I really weird?

Sam

Rachel
5/17/2012 09:05:57 am

SO pretty!!!!! What kind of "string" did you use? I want to do this in our new home.

Reply
Sam
5/20/2012 11:58:25 pm

Hey love,

It is a vinyl coated clothesline...bought it at lowes. I bought two fifty footers and it cost about $12 total. The vinyl coating is so when it rains the rope won't get moldy. Because of the vinyl coating though you can't tie it in a knot to put it up so Brady used these bracket things we had on the farm...we can mail you some when you get your house!

Reply



Leave a Reply.